Turbulent tale of love❤

Have you ever been in love with someone? Have you ever felt the sweet pain that lovers experience?
We all know love is not as easy as it sounds. It has a lots of ups and downs.
A turbulent tale of love is one such book.Mixed with romantic elements ,bitter pain, adrenaline rush moments,this book provides a perfect blend of everything in love.
The plot is about love birds Nihal and Rabani who meet each other when her sister gets engaged to Nihal’s best friend.
Will the love birds marry each other?
What’s the daunting past that chases Nihal and her parents? Does Nihal’s mother succeed in getting him married to her best friend’s daughter? Grab a copy to find out..

Verdict and personal Opinion regarding the book-
I personally feel that the author has done a quite remarkable work on this book considering this debut. I have to say I am pretty impressed. If one asks me to rate the book on the scale of 10 I would give it a 8.5..
It’s a very good book although few scenes might feel as dragging the plot and pretty silly as well.. on the whole its a very good book and I suggest everyone should read..
A perfect blend of love and pain..
Cheers Readers;)

Leave a comment